Iterable Webinar – A Summer Tech Sunrise: Creating a Colourful Customer Experience (August 13, 2020)

Thursday, August 13, 2020 9 AM (PT) / 12 PM (ET) / 5 PM (GMT) About the Webinar The pairing of a customer data platform (CDP) and growth marketing platform is not just a summer fling—it’s a powerful match that helps marketers to be both customer-centric and data-driven. Next Thursday, join Jay Calavas, Tealium’s Chief … More Iterable Webinar – A Summer Tech Sunrise: Creating a Colourful Customer Experience (August 13, 2020)