Groz-Beckert – Seminars in September: Quality management and process optimisation

Welcome.

After the summer break, we are back with two interesting online seminars in September. In the first seminar of the month, the Sewing segment will present its holistic solution for handling needles in sewing plants – the INH Quality Management.

At the end of the month, the area Felting will provide insights into its comprehensive range of services – including a live tour of our nonwovens pilot plant.

To participate, a prior registration is required. To register, please follow the corresponding link and register free of charge.

You can also always find an up-to-date overview of our planned seminars on our website.

about Academy Mobile >

 

 

Sewing
INH Quality Management – the integral solution for the handling of sewing machine needles in sewing plants
You want to avoid that fragments of broken needles remain in your end product, posing a potential risk to the end user? The patented INH Quality Management (Ideal Needle Handling) by Groz-Beckert supports you exactly there and assists you in adhering to your buyers’ compliance obligations.
In our online seminar you will learn how the INH Quality Management facilitates the handling of sewing machine needles in your production process – from needle issue to the search for needle fragments and digital documentation of all needle changes with a software specifically developed for this.

Benefit from our comprehensive solution for the enhancement of the efficiency of your factory.

Language: English
Duration: 60 Minutes

Dates
Tuesday,  September 20, 2022, 08.00 a.m. CEST (06.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)
Tuesday,  September 20, 2022, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

register now for the online seminar

Felting

Our experience and services for your added value
In this online seminar, we will introduce you to the services we offer in the production of nonwovens and the added value you can gain from them.
Among other things, we will show practical examples from the daily routine of our application engineering team, give you an insight into the services of our central laboratory and, as a highlight of the event, we will present live insights from our nonwovens pilot plant.

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to ask our experts questions directly.

Language: English
Duration: 40 Minutes

Dates
Thursday,  September 29, 2022, 09.00 a.m. CEST (07.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)
Thursday,  September 29, 2022, 03.00 p.m. CEST (01.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

register now for the online seminar

Many thanks for your interest.

www.groz-beckert.com