Free Webinar World Federation of the Sporting Goods: Inflation and margins – How to take the right business decisions

 

Are you working in the sporting goods industry and face these challenges: inflation and an emerging economic downturn adding on to existing pressures around input costs and the supply chain? Don’t miss the upcoming free webinar with the World Federation of Sporting Goods Industry and McKinsey & Company Learn more about the latest industry dynamics and potential solutions.

Register now to gather more insights from our industry experts Alexander Thiel (Partner at McKinsey and Leader of Sporting Goods Practice EMEA) and Robbert de Kock (President & CEO of the WFSGI).

About the Webinar:

During the webinar we will explore the new challenges that the sporting goods industry is facing and highlight potential solutions. Inflation and an emerging economic downturn have the potential to slow demand and supply and threaten companies’ financial health. Now is the time for sporting goods companies to take concerted action across assortment and commercial strategy, pricing, and costs.

The Webcasts will be held on Thursday, 7 July 2022 in two slots: 

Slot #1:
9am-10am CET / 3pm-4pm HKG / 3am-4am ET

 

REGISTER HERE FOR SLOT #1

 

Slot #2: 
4pm-5pm CET /10pm-11pm HKG / 10am-11am ET

 

REGISTER HERE FOR SLOT #2