Textile Exchange: Updated Information – Material Change: Looking Back, Moving Forward

Correction – Save the date: Monday, June 27
10 AM CDT | 5 PM CET | 8:30 PM IST

 

The latest Material Change Index, the largest peer-to-peer comparison initiative in the textile industry, was launched in May and soon we will be ready to share our signature Insights Report.

Don’t miss the launch conversation with Liesl Truscott, Director of Corporate Benchmarking. and our special guests joining us for this session.

In addition to the key insights from the report, the conversation will span the effects of the global pandemic, learnings as we emerge on the other side, and what we must do to prepare for an uncertain future.

If you have not yet registered, please sign up below.
Note: If you have already registered, you should have received the updated zoom notification in your inbox.
​​​​​
Register for the webinar →

Join the Companies Creating Material Change Hub here.

For any questions, please email the Corporate Fiber & Materials Benchmark team.

 

Also coming up in June

The 2022 Material Change Index (MCI) survey will be released in mid-June. If you would like to take part please register here.

Explore our latest resources

Textile News → A collection of our blogs.
Webinar Archive → View past webinars and download associated materials.
Become a Member → Gain access to industry experts, valuable content, and more.
Publications → Download complimentary and member-only publications

www.textileexchange.org