Groz-Beckert digital event: The Fabric Year 2021

This year Groz-Beckert together with Mr. Andreas Engelhardt of The Fiber Year GmbH, will once again provide comprehensive insights into the textile market. In its seventh edition The Fabric Year will again combine spinning and textile production in a holistic approach. Starting from the upstream fibre market, we will present the market developments of the textile production technologies Knitting, Weaving and Nonwovens in the past year as well as forecasts for the current year.

The event will be held in English and will have a total duration of about 30 minutes.

The video presentation will take place on the following dates:
Monday, 04/10/2021, 11.00 a.m. CEST (09.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)
Monday, 04/10/2021, 05.00 p.m. CEST (03.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
Tuesday, 05/10/2021, 06.00 a.m. CEST (04.00 a.m. UTC/GMT)
Tuesday, 05/10/2021, 10.00 p.m. CEST (08.00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

To participate in the event, prior registration is required. Please follow the link below, select the desired date and time and register free of charge.

register now

www.groz-beckert.com