Shima Seiki will be holding an online seminar (July 28, 2021)

Shima Seiki will be holding an online seminar (July 28, 2021)   The company is pleased to announce a new series of webinars for our popular SDS-ONE APEX series design system!
In this series of 6 webinars, we will cover a wide range of topics such as how to use APEX, how to start a virtual sampling project, how to link with production, and how to use APEX for applications other than knitwear.
Fashion Tech Webinar
Session 1

Key Features for 3D Virtual Sampling of Knitwear!
—Dedicated tools for 3D modeling and knitwear design   Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 | 10am (CEST) / 4pm (HKT) * Registration deadline is Monday, 26 July, 2021 | 9am (CEST) / 3pm (HKT)   Even if you are unable to attend the event, sign up now to view the webcast at a later date!   FREE! Zoom online seminar Capacity: 100 (first-come, first-served basis)
Details/Registration
In this seminar, the first in the series, we will introduce all the useful functions that are indispensable for knitwear design, including basic pattern/silhouette creation, search for similar patterns using AI technology, and instant conversion of designs to Jacquard, with real-time operation.
  This webinar is perfect for you if:  
you are not yet familiar with APEX.
you are interested in using APEX.
you are facing technical and workflow issues while using APEX.
 

www.shimaseiki.com