SelectUSA USG Webinar Series U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS)

Sign up for the next entry in SelectUSA’s USG (U.S. Government) Webinar Series to learn more about doing business in the United States as an international business investor through the EB-5 Immigration (Visa) and Regional Center Programs.

On January 31, 2018, at 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. GMT, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) will join SelectUSA to hold the free webinar. Specialists from USCIS will provide information to investors regarding applicable programs and will be available to take questions.

For registration information, please contact the SelectUSA events team with “January Webinar” in the subject line.