Academy Mobile – Online seminars by Groz-Beckert

With the new Groz-Beckert Academy Mobile, we now offer content from selected Academy courses, as well as presentations on other interesting topics relating to the textile industry and Groz-Beckert products in the form of online seminars every month.

The duration of the seminars is between 45 and 60 minutes. The seminar language is English. All seminars are live. If you have questions, you can directly ask the trainer at the end of the presentation by using the chat function.

We would like to invite you to participate in our first seminar in February.

Topic: Increased productivity when knitting staple fiber yarns

You will get an overview of the variety of fibers and will learn how SAN™ SF special application needles and SNK SF sinkers can effectively reduce the accumulation of residues when knitting staple fiber yarns in large diameter knitting machines.

Dates:

Tuesday, 9 Feb 2021, 08:00 a.m. CET (07:00 a.m. UTC/GMT)

Tuesday, 9 Feb 2021, 03.00 p.m. CET (02:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

To participate, a prior registration is required. To register, please follow the below link, select the desired time and register free of charge.

register now for the online seminar

You want to learn more about the Academy Mobile Knitting as well as upcoming seminars? Why don’t you take a look at our website

about Academy Mobile Knitting

www.groz-beckert.com