Textile Exchange Webinar – Latest insights from the 2020 Canopy Hot Button Ranking (Dec. 16, 2020)

Textile Exchange is excited to announce an upcoming webinar in collaboration with Vancouver-based NGO, Canopy, taking a deep dive into their new 2020 Hot Button Report.

When: December 16 at 7 AM PT | 10 AM ET | 4 PM CET | 8:30 PM IST

This webinar will provide a snapshot of the latest insights from the 2020 Canopy Hot Button Ranking and offer the opportunity to ask your questions. Launched on October 29, 2020, the Canopy Hot Button Ranking was heralded as the go-to tool for over 320 brands, designers, and retailers looking to eliminate ancient and endangered forests and controversial sources from their rayon, viscose, modal and lyocell.

Join us to learn more about the ranking and how it offers a level playing field to the world’s man-made cellulosic fiber producers to showcase their sustainable sourcing efforts and next generation innovations. New this year, it also ranks progress against wastewater guidelines built through the ZDHC initiative.

Online Registration can be had here

www.textileexchange.org