Free Webinar on Value-Added Services for the SMB Segment (November 17, 2020)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT (US)

THIS WEBINAR ADDRESSES how next-generation data security, smart networking products, and Wi-Fi management tools can deliver peace of mind to SMB owners and greater control over their businesses.

Topics

  • New operational and device/service needs for SMBs, including demand for Wi-Fi management solutions
  • Tools to extend SMB security and network management solution to offsite/work-at-home employees
  • Need and demand for data security and networking monitoring products
  • Strategies for ISPs to monetize these needs through new VAS offerings
  • Adoption and usage of connected devices among SMBs

Online registration can be had here

www.parksassociates.com