Webinar – From R&D to Production: Introducing the INTEGRA P 450 Industrial Printer (August 18, 2020)

Date: August 18, 2020

Time: 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT / 8:00 PM CEST)

Duration: 1 hour

Registration can be had here

Overview

With the combination of powerful, easier-to-use software and direct feedback from the manufacturing community using AM as a production tool, EOS North America developed the INTEGRA® P 450®, a mid-size SLS industrial 3D printer. Built to meet the demand for additive manufacturing of polymers, it empowers designers, production engineers and material makers alike.

Discover how the INTEGRA P 450 is truly the most flexible and accommodating SLS industrial 3D printer on the market, with an impressive array of new user-friendly features that offer unprecedented productivity, material compatibility, and simple serviceability.

Key Takeaways

  • Learn about EOS’s newly designed open software platform and additional features
  • Understand INTEGRA P 450’s material compatibilities and development opportunities
  • Learn about Industry 4.0 and automated workflows
  • Discover how to bridge the gap from prototyping to serial production

Speakers