Iterable Webinar – A Summer Tech Sunrise: Creating a Colourful Customer Experience (August 13, 2020)

Thursday, August 13, 2020 9 AM (PT) / 12 PM (ET) / 5 PM (GMT)

About the Webinar

The pairing of a customer data platform (CDP) and growth marketing platform is not just a summer fling—it’s a powerful match that helps marketers to be both customer-centric and data-driven.

Next Thursday, join Jay Calavas, Tealium’s Chief Innovation Officer, and Garin Hobbs, Iterable’s Director of Deal Strategy, to learn about:

•             The importance of marrying agile insights with agile engagement tools

•             How to take a best-of-breed approach while actually being customer, not technology, centric

•             The benefits of unifying technology to engage customers consistently across the full customer journey

Can’t make it? No problem!

Go ahead and register for the webinar, and you’ll get the recording once it’s ready.

Online registration can be had here

www.iterable.com