Webinar on IoT Security: Establishing Standards to Protect Consumers

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT (US)   |   4 PM UK / 5 PM Europe

THIS WEBINAR EXAMINES the importance of device security for brands and demonstrates the value of standards and industry certifications in creating product differentiation, reducing risks, and building consumer trust.

Topics

  • The importance of device security in creating product differentiation, reducing risks, and building consumer trust
  • Consumer concerns regarding IoT security and privacy and their impact on purchasing and behavior
  • How to build devices that take security concerns seriously
  • Role of frameworks and certification schemes, such as PSA Certified

Online registration can be had here

http://www.parksassociates.com/arm-may2020Online Registration can be had here

www.parksassociates.com