Webinars by Textile Exchange

Organic Content Standard (OCS) 3.0 Launch

Thursday, April 30 @ 11:00 AM EST/4:00 PM BST

Join us for an one hour webinar on April 30th as we discuss the updates to the OCS.OCS leads, Amish Gosai and Lee Tyler, will be presenting the session and answering questions from participants.

Register Here

Intro to the Responsible Alpaca Standard

Monday, May 4 @ 11:00 AM EST/4:00 PM BST

A one hour webinar offering an overview of all things alpaca. We’ll dive into the land impact of the species, fibre characteristics, supply chain, geography, and introduce the development of our new Responsible Alpaca Standard.

Register Here

Introduction to the Leather Impact Accelerator (LIA) 1.0

Tuesday, May 12 @ 10:00 AM EST/ 3:00 PM BST

Join Textile Exchange to learn about the release of the Leather Impact Accelerator (LIA), a program that enables members of the leather value chain to work towards shared expectations in a coordinated way through a set of benchmarks, tools, and guidelines. This webinar will be presented by the LIA team at Textile Exchange, along with the consultants and lead scope committee members who assisted in the development of the programme.

Register Here

www.textileexchange.org