Reminder: Four part Webinar Series offered by TextileExchange begins on Monday

Reminder: Four part Webinar Series offered by TextileExchange begins on Monday

Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to learn the ins and outs of TE’s Preferred Fiber and Materials (PFM) Benchmark Program, with different webinars tailored to your needs. 

Whether you’re a seasoned participant of the PFM Benchmark Program or are new to the process this year, this webinar series will ensure you are fully equipped to take part in the 2017 program, which launches in May, and make the most of what it has to offer. See below for the full list of webinars and sign up to the ones most suitable for you.
(The first Webinar was given on Friday, April 21, 2017)

Webinar 2: Introducing The PFM Benchmark – Plus Overview of 2016 Findings
Monday 24th April, 11am EDT/ 5pm CEST. Register Here.

  • Open to all existing and potential participants, and other interested stakeholders
  • A run through of the program, the Probench survey system, sector findings, and more
  • Q&A

Webinar 3: What You Said – Insights into the Stakeholder Consultation
Tuesday 25th April, 10am EDT/ 4pm CEST. Register Here.

  • Focused webinar providing insights into the findings of the Stakeholder Consultation
  • Proposals for 2017 survey and other improvements 
  • Q&A

Webinar 4: PFM Benchmark 2017 For Beginners 
Wednesday 3rd May, 10am EDT/ 4pm CEST. Register Here.

  • Practical, hands-on for absolute beginners to get started
  • Q&A

Webinar 5: PFM Benchmark 2017 For Returnees
Friday 5th May, 11am EDT/ 5pm CEST. Register Here.

  • Congratulations – you have done the hard work…!
  • Refresher for pioneers
  • Introduction to enhanced features such as the pre-population of answers

Q&A session.

 

www.textileexchgange.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.