Free webinar on Professionalising used asset sales with dedicated promotion material (July 5, 2016)

Free webinar on Professionalising used asset sales with dedicated promotion material  (July 5, 2016)

DLLDLL Financial Solutions Partner has recently launched the blue paper on “Professionalising used asset sales with dedicated promotion materials”.On July 5, 2016 there is a free webinar about this blue paper. It will take place in convenient hours for different geographical regions:

July 5, 9AM (CEST) / 3PM (SGT)

July 5, 4PM (CEST) / 10AM (EDT)

 

Registration is needed and can be made here 

During this one-hour webinar, we will go through examples of manufacturers and dealers that already promote their used assets. We will highlight key elements to consider in the process of creating promotion materials and hope to inspire to get the best out of your used asset sales!

This webinar will be hosted by Pieter van Berkel (Strategic Marketing Manager EurAsia, Global Food & Agri) andPiegter van Berkel Sjoerd Sjoerd van der Zeevan der Zee (Project Manager Asset Management).

https://www.dllgroup.com/

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.