Free Webinar – Fashion Brand Reformation Shares Its Sustainability Playbook

Free Webinar – Fashion Brand Reformation Shares Its Sustainability Playbook

TextileExchange Logo

Please join the free Webinar by TextileExchange on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 for a very special webinar featuring TE member and skyrocketing LA fashion brand ReformationReformation

Kathleen Talbot, Director of Operations and Sustainability, will provide a look into their approach to sustainability with particular emphasis on material choices and sourcing, impact measurement and consumer engagement. It’s a full-on approach and one that brings just the right amount of disruption, energy and fun to your work.

The timeframe of the Webinar: Time: 7am US PST, 10am US EST, 3pm London, 4pm Madrid

Registration can be made online by making use of the first link below.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6834053375408785154

www.textileexchange.org 

https://thereformation.com

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.