Free Webinar by IDTechEx “From 2D to 3D Printed Electronics” (September.15, 2015)

Free Webinar by IDTechEx “From 2D to 3D Printed Electronics” (September.15, 2015)

The free webinar on September 15, 2015 will be given by Dr Jon Harrop, Director, IDTechEx

This IDTechEx webinar will review the progression from 2D to 3D printed electronics including technologies, materials and markets. The ability to 3D print electronics promises to revolutionise the way electronics are prototyped and manufactured just as 3D printing has done for the manufacture of mechanical parts.

This webinar is based on the new report from 2D to 3D Printed Electronics 2015-2025 by IDTechEx Research and will include: A review of traditional circuit prototyping and manufacture; New players in circuit prototyping and antenna printing; Materials options for 3D printed electronics including graphene, silver inks and pastes; The potential capabilities of fully 3D printed electronics; Current challenges in 3D printed electronics; Potential economic impact.

The same webinar (Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A) will be held twice in one day. Please register now for which ever session is most convenient for you.  

               Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific

9:30am (BST/GMT+1) London

10:30am              (CEST/GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

11:30am              (EEST/GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow

3:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok

4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

6:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra

                Register for #1 now

               Webinar #2: Americas

9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada

10:00am              (Mountain DT) USA & Canada

11:00am              (Central DT) USA & Canada

12:00noon          (Eastern DT) USA & Canada

5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London

                Register for #2 now 

www.idtechex.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.