Free Webinar on July 29, 2015

Free Webinar on July 29, 2015

Textile Exchange is offering on Wednesday, July 29 at 11am US Eastern / 16:00 London / 17:00 Spain to accompany Textile Exchange’s newly released 2014 Preferred Fibre and Materials Market Report, which is commercially available. The webinar includes opportunities for Q&A Questions & Answers

 This second edition report features:

•             Provides updates to preferred fibre and material (PFM) developments

•             2014 fabric adoptions

•             Commitments to suppliers or growth of a product

•             The development of market standards

•             Top 10 users of Recycled Polyester

•             Top 5 users of Lyocell

The full report is one of the many valuable tools that is complimentary to Textile Exchange members. In keeping with our mission to Inspire and Equip the textile industry, we are happy to provide a complimentary overview of the report to non-members, as well as provide the option to purchase the full report.

www.textileexchange.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.