Webinar The Internet of Things: Not a Technology

Presented By Dr David Pugh, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx on November 2, 2017

This webinar, from Dr David Pugh, will discuss the growing trends surrounding IoT and introduce two areas set for disruption through connectivity: automotive and urban IoT projects.

The webinar will cover:

  • Industries targeting IoT
  • Customers for IoT
  • Hurdles to mass rollout
  • Connected Vehicles
  • Smart cities

IDTechEx will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
Date: Thursday 2 November 2017
Duration: 30 minutes

Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
Register for #1 here

Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
12:noon (Central DT) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
Register for #2 here

 

www.IDTechEx.com