Award for encouragement of young professionals

Award for encouragement of young professionals


From left to right Qin Wang (PRC), Nguyen Bao Quyen Le (Vietnam), Nazan Erdumli (TR), Kashif Nadeem (PAK), Avinash Kesaraju (IND), Pavel Murychau (Belarus)

For the 22nd time the Rieter Award was bestowed to the encouragement of brilliant young professionals and combined with a visit in Switzerland and of ITMA Barcelona

The Rieter award 2011 was granted to Md Almirany (Bangladesh) – he was not granted a visa and thus denied to participate in the Rieter Award program – Ms. Qin Wang (PRC), Avinash Kesalraju (India), Kashif Nadeem (Pakistan), Ms. Nazan Erdumli (Turkey),Ms. Nguyen Bao Quyen Le (Vietnam) and Pavel Murychau (Belarus).

The winners were chosen in close worldwide cooperation with universities and professors and the recommendations were submitted to the Rieter Award Jury and this jury chose the finalists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.