Free IDTechEx Webinar on Innovations in 3D Printing 2017 (October 24, 2017)

The webinar will be presented by Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx

3D printing

Following commercialisation in the 1980s and 1990s, today 3D printing has established itself as an attractive manufacturing solution for prototyping and beyond. In particular, metal printer manufacturers and materials suppliers are poised to capitalise on this unmet demand, with the 3D printing metals market to be worth USD 12 billion in 2028. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing of Metals 2018-2028: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2017.

Specifically, the webinar will cover:

  • Insight into technology adoption drivers and restraints
  • An overview of the latest 3D printing technologies
  • Insight into the current and future status of the metal 3D printing manufacturing market

We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

Date:     Tuesday October 24, 2017

Duration:             30 minutes

Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific

10:00am              (BST/GMT+1) London

11:00am              (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

12:00noon          (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem

4:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok

5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

7:00pm (GMT+10) Canberra

Register for #1 here

Webinar #2: Americas

9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada

10:00am              (Mountain DT) USA & Canada

11:00am              (Central DT) USA & Canada

12:00noon          (Eastern DT) USA & Canada

5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London

Register for #2 here

www.idtechex.com