Free IDTechEx Webinar on Advancements in new materials for 3D printing (June 6, 2019)

Free Webinar by IDTechEx on Advancements in new materials for 3D printing on Thursday, June 6, 2019 will be presented by Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx

From its humble beginnings in the late 1980s, through to the global force that it is today, the capabilities of 3D printing technology has been dependent on the range of materials available. This portfolio of compatible materials has continued to expand as end users demand higher quality products, greater choice and flexibility, and as of 2018, the 3D printing market encompasses an increasingly broad materials palette. The total 3D printing materials market will be worth $23B in 2028. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing Materials 2019-2029: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2018.
This webinar includes an overview of the latest trends in 3D printing:

  • An overview of 3D printing
  • Advancements in polymers
  • Advancements in metals
  • A forecast of market growth and future opportunities


We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.

From its humble beginnings in the late 1980s, through to the global force that it is today, the capabilities of 3D printing technology has been dependent on the range of materials available. This portfolio of compatible materials has continued to expand as end users demand higher quality products, greater choice and flexibility, and as of 2018, the 3D printing market encompasses an increasingly broad materials palette. The total 3D printing materials market will be worth $23B in 2028. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing Materials 2019-2029: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2018.

This webinar includes an overview of the latest trends in 3D printing:

•             An overview of 3D printing

•             Advancements in polymers

•             Advancements in metals

•             A forecast of market growth and future opportunities

We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you. Hurry to register!

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time
11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time

1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand
Register for webinar #1 here



Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
Register for webinar #2 here

Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Register for webinar #3 here

www.IDTechex.com