Free Webinar by IDTechEx on Advancements in 3D Printing (March 12, 2019)

The Free IDTechEx Webinar on Advancements in 3D Printing is scheduled for March 12, 2019 and will be presented by By Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

Following commercialisation in the 1980s and 1990s, today 3D printing has established itself as an attractive manufacturing solution for prototyping and beyond. In particular, metal printer manufacturers and materials suppliers are poised to capitalise on this unmet demand. The total 3D printing market will be worth USD 22 billion in 2028.

This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing 2018-2028: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2018.

This webinar includes an overview of each of the forums including:

•             An overview of the latest 3D printing equipment and software

•             Case studies for lightweighting with 3D printing

•             Trends in 3D printing material

•             Key medical and dental specialties adopting 3D printing

Date: Tuesday 12 March 2019

Duration: 40 minutes

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific

10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time

11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time

1:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time

3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7419198097592714499?stv1=1%3A268440%3A14620

Webinar #2: Europe

10:00am (GMT) London

11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem

Register for webinar #2 here

Webinar #3: Americas

9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada

10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada

11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada

12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada

5:00pm (GMT) London

Register for webinar #3 here

www.idtechex.com